Friday, August 4, 2017

Smith Tennis Earns Academic Honors

The Smith Tennis Team, once again, brought home ITA academic honors.  Here is the link.

Congratulations to all of the team members for finding the balance between academics and athletics and for those who have excelled in both.

2017 All-Academic Teams & Scholar Athletes - Division III Women

Smith College

Kelli Cheung

Noa Dubin

Emma Essenmacher

Evelyn Hoffman

Leigh Johnston

Samira Mehta

Paige Pryor

Margaret Anne Smith

Kara VanAllen

Christine Yee